Contact Us

The offices of the Continental Automated Buildings Association are located in Ottawa, Canada in the Caisse Populaire Trillium building. 

 Address 1173 Cyrville Road, Suite 210
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
K1J 7S6


View Larger Map

 Telephone  613.686.1814
 Toll-Free   888.798.CABA (2222)
 Fax  613.744.7833
 Email  caba@caba.org
 

 caba_news


President & CEO
Ronald J. Zimmer
613.686.1814 x230
zimmer@caba.org 
 

Communications Director
Rawlson O'Neil King
613.686.1814 x225
king@caba.org
 

 
Research Director
Greg Walker
613.686.1814 x227
walker@caba.org

 
Business Development Coordinator
Sashien Godakandae
613.686.1814 x229
godakandae@caba.org


Member Services Coordinator
Andrew Glennie
613.686.1814 x226
glennie@caba.org
 

Financial Administrator
Marilyn Dagenais
613.686.1814 x221
dagenais@caba.org


 
Database Administrator
Brenda Williamson
williamson@caba.org
 
  Administrative Assistant
Leah Tong
613.686.1814 x228
tong@caba.org